Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Berg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Berg

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Murphy

Jason Murphy

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josalyn is the bomb! If it wasn't for her understanding, knowledge and willingness to explain things to me, I would have already found another insurance company. In today's society, customer service is king and Josalyn is the queen. Thank you, Josalyn, for everything you have done."
Profile photo of Kathy Hughes

Kathy Hughes

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis was knowledgeable, pleasant and very easy to work with. My switch to State Farm was quick easy and flawless"
Profile photo of Jerry Weinmann

Jerry Weinmann

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drive Safe pays attention to your driving and you really do save a lot. Does a person really need to say more than that? I guess maybe I should mention the person that got me there and that’s Travis Berg from State Farm. I was checking quotes and he made it real easy for me to understand everything. Now I have my car and home insured with him. Thanks Travis you really helped me out."
Profile photo of Shirley A Wright

Shirley A Wright

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always able to reach someone...I always have their full attention concerning my needs. I've been satisfied with having Travis as my insurance agent. I would say that communication is a big key...If you communicate your concerns with him, he'll communicate with you...Problem solved!"
Profile photo of Dan Prijatel

Dan Prijatel

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with folks. They bend over backwards to make things happen when needed."
Profile photo of Camryn Chouinard

Camryn Chouinard

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis is very understanding of anyones situation. Always willing to work with you and tries to give the best outcome. Would recommend to anyone in any situation. Staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Josalyn Nordenstrom

Josalyn Nordenstrom

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis is one of the friendliest and honest agents I have had the experience to work with! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Nick McCormack

Nick McCormack

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agent Travis is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend"
Profile photo of Jake Smith

Jake Smith

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis puts in the time, effort and gives every customer the attention they deserve. We couldn’t think of a better agent to better protect our home, vehicles and business. We would highly recommend giving him a call with any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashlee Shaw

Ashlee Shaw

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff and representatives here are so great and caring!!! They are so helpful with anything I need and are so knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Kiera Bauer

Kiera Bauer

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis Berg Statefarm is amazing! The staff does an amazing job ensuring that you will get the utmost care and concern! They are very respectful and personable, and will make you feel like you’ve known them for years!"